Reviews From Our Customers About Their Latest Trip With Centre Holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Traveled to Puerto Vallarta ~ Jalisco ~ Mexico

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 24, 2019


We booked our family vacation with Amor, she's amazing! She found a great deal for us and kept updating me with all the deals. She kept in touch with us before, during and after our vacation to make sure everything was okay. When we arrived at our hotel, there was a welcome gift and personal lovely note from her. It's totally better than booking with Expedia!!! Trust me she can find a great deal ;) and will make sure it's a worry free, relaxing vacation. We will definitely book our next vacation with her and will highly recommend her to our family and friends. I would also recommend this agent to others.

Centre Holidays

Airene Joy Santos Zalewski
June 24, 2019

Traveled to Varadero ~ Cuba ~ Caribbean

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

May 7, 2019


Planning our vacation was easy, seamless and all done online. All the arrangements were great and the vacation was excellent! I would recommend this agent to my family and friends

Centre Holidays

Nick Lewis
June 24, 2019

Cuba

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 16, 2018


Trip to Cuba with my partner was easy breezy! From searching the right package, to booking, all the way to local transpo. We practically didn do anything but give Amor our personal info and in return we got the mini vacation we needed. Considering how short of a time we gave Amor to book our trip, she made things easy for us. Booking with Amor was a piece of cake. Will definitely be using her services from now on. Highly recommended!!!

Centre Holidays

Nick Argyros
August 5, 2018

Los Angeles

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 14, 2017


Booking through Amor was very easy. My rental car and hotel was all taken care of through her and it made the vacation run so smooth. I highly recommend Amor for any of your travel needs!

Centre Holidays

Nicholas Gauld
September 27, 2017

Load More
Centre Holidays - Redefining Travel

Redefining
Travel